furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

When the bench becomes a case

it is frequent in a small premise a lot of place is required to place the most various subjects. It can be in the children's room, a covered verandah or on a summer residence. In our offer it is possible to consider simultaneously a variant how to equip a place for sitting. Therefore we recommend to build for this purpose a bench. In our case it consists of three boxes on rollers. At desire this piece of furniture can be extended or shortened somehow. The design looks very fashionably as we use for manufacturing of seats of a bench is underlined thick rejki.

First of all we construct a strong frame. On the scheme (below at the left) it is given in a cut. Four legs consist of the deep frames convenient for sitting which height makes approximately 42см. Depth of sitting is defined depending on need, however should not exceed 50-60 Frames see are lapped on corners and strongly stick together. Between them enter still rejki an identical thickness. They incorporate to a frame with the help shkantov. Below, having receded approximately on 15 sm, into a frame it is in front entered rejku. This rejka simultaneously is a stopper for back rollers of the built in boxes. .

Behind on frames at height approximately 8 sm are beaten by nails rejka thanks to what later the bench can be moved through a plinth. On the right and at the left outside we sheathe a frame thin boards, firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP) or thin drevesnostruzhechnymi plates (DSP). (Do not forget to make behind cut for a plinth!). Rejki for sitting keep within densely to each other, edges from above are rounded, and separate rejki from above are screwed on a frame. By means of a vertical drill apertures under screws that heads of screws have appeared below a surface of laths are preliminary mowed down. .

At back height privertyvaem to a wall by means of screws and shkantov one or the several reek. It is possible to attach small pillows To them under a back.

Box designs are made of a material in the thickness of 2 sm, for example, from plates from old furniture, DSP etc. They can be collected and from wide reek by a principle of ordinary boxes. Forward plates are adjusted so precisely that get between basic frames on inserted from above shifted back tsargi, from both parties sit precisely between frames, and below do not reach a floor only on any millimetres. .

Boxes should be such big that behind they came to an end only before the board of a frame, and below there was enough place for placing of rollers. From above there should be so much place that it was possible to put forward boxes. These sizes are necessary, as back rollers should rise over a forward persistent lath. As a result of it boxes at vytjagivanii them are outside stopped on the bottom cross-beam, and at zadviganii them back forward rollers encounter a cross-beam. On the scheme (below on the right) this principle is visually shown in section. .

Boxes, depending on a material, incorporate on box thorns, are knocked together by nails or rally screws, and screws should carry out certain decorative functions in front. However it is recommended, that the forward plate has been strongly connected to lateral walls by means of wooden shkantov. The accessories steal up so that at bench use not to come across handles. Is better for this purpose the soft material, for example, a skin, a strong lace and so forth approaches. At use of a various material it is recommended to paint furniture to give it uniform and beautiful appearance. .

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда скамья становится шкафом

Часто в небольшом помещении требуется много места, чтобы разместить самые различные предметы. Это может быть в детской комнате, крытой веранде или на даче. В нашем предложении можно одновременно рассмотреть вариант, как оборудовать место для сидения. Поэтому мы рекомендуем соорудить для этого скамью. В нашем случае она состоит из трех ящиков на роликах. При желании этот предмет мебели можно как угодно удлинять или укорачивать. Конструкция выглядит очень модно, поскольку мы используем для изготовления сидений скамьи подчеркнуто толстые рейки.

В первую очередь сооружаем прочную раму. На схеме (внизу слева) она дается в разрезе. Четыре ножки состоят из глубоких, удобных для сидения рам, высота которых составляет приблизительно 42см. Глубина сидения определяется в зависимости от надобности, однако не должна превышать 50-60 см. Рамы соединяются по углам внахлестку и прочно склеиваются. Между ними входят еще рейки одинаковой толщины. Они соединяются с рамой с помощью шкантов. Внизу, отступив приблизительно на 15 см, в раму спереди вводим рейку. Эта рейка одновременно является стопором для задних роликов встроенных ящиков. шкафы-купе на заказ в Самаре по дизайн проекту .

Сзади на рамы на высоте приблизительно 8 см гвоздями прибивается рейка, благодаря чему позднее скамью можно передвинуть через плинтус. Справа и слева снаружи мы обшиваем раму тонкими досками, твердыми древесноволокнистыми плитами (ТДВП) или тонкими древесностружечными плитами (ДСП). (Не забудьте сделать сзади вырез для плинтуса!). Рейки для сидения укладываются плотно друг к другу, кромки сверху скругляются, и отдельные рейки сверху привинчиваются к раме. С помощью зенкера предварительно скашиваются отверстия под шурупы, чтобы головки шурупов оказались ниже поверхности планок. .

На высоте спины привертываем к стене с помощью шурупов и шкантов одну или несколько реек. К ним можно прикрепить подушечки под спину.

Ящичные конструкции изготавливаются из материала толщиной 2 см, например, из плит от старой мебели, ДСП и т.д. Их можно собрать и из широких реек по принципу обыкновенных ящиков. Передние плиты подогнаны так точно, что попадают между опорными рамами на вставленные сверху сдвинутые назад царги, с обеих сторон сидят точно между рамами, а внизу не доходят до пола лишь на какие-то миллиметры. .

Ящики должны быть такими большими, чтобы позади они кончались лишь перед самой доской рамы, а внизу оставалось достаточно места для размещения роликов. Сверху должно быть столько места, чтобы можно было выдвигать ящики. Эти размеры необходимы, поскольку задние ролики должны подниматься над передней упорной планкой. В результате этого ящики при вытягивании их наружу стопорятся на нижней поперечине, а при задвигании их назад передние ролики наталкиваются на поперечину. На схеме (внизу справа) этот принцип наглядно показан в сечении. .

Ящики, в зависимости от материала, соединяются на ящичных шипах, сколачиваются гвоздями или сплачиваются шурупами, причем шурупы должны спереди выполнять определенные декоративные функции. Однако рекомендуется, чтобы передняя плита была прочно соединена с боковыми стенками с помощью деревянных шкантов. Фурнитура подбирается таким образом, чтобы при использовании скамьи не натыкаться на ручки. Лучше всего для этого подходит мягкий материал, например, кожа, прочный шнурок и тому подобное. При использовании различного материала рекомендуется окрашивать мебель, чтобы придать ей единый и красивый внешний вид. .

Rambler's Top100